15U Bantam


Born in Years: (2009 & 2010)
Ages (as of Jan. 1st): 13 – 14yrs

Player Evaluations:  To be Announced


  • Base paths are set at 80 feet and pitchers throw from 54 feet.
  • Games are 7 innings in length.
  • 15U (Bantam) division is tiered into three levels (“A”, “AA”, “AAA”).
    • Player may try out for the “AA” or “AAA” teams that offer a more competitive level of play.
  • The “AA” and “AAA” teams will play one continuous season from early April to beginning of August.
    • Evaluation and selections for “AA” and “AAA” teams are made prior to the start of the season with full commitment through to the beginning of August.
    • Travel from Chilliwack for away games against other associations will be required throughout the season.
    • There are additional fees required at the “AA” and “AAA” levels over and above the base registration fee that will be determined by the start of the season.
  • Players not selected to the “AAA” or “AA” teams will be selected to one of the “A” teams which offer a more recreational level of play.
    • Summer Ball is offered at the “A” level and runs from late June to the end of July.
    • Full commitment is required/expected by players for Summer Ball.
    • Travel from Chilliwack will be required for Summer Ball and for the Spring Season.

Equipment Required:

  • glove
  • cleats (metal baseball spikes are allowed at this level)
  • protective jock/jill
  • baseball pants
  • batting helmet
  • For “AAA” level players you are also required to use a wood or wood composite bat which you will be required to provide.



The following players will represent Chilliwack Minor Baseball Association for 2024 within the BC Minor Baseball 15UAAA division:

Ben Hall                     Ryder Emery               Kaleb Gauthier

Liam Shea                  Marshall Moore         Kaiden Gleeson

Declan Humphries     Jack Blatz                   Drew Van Muyen

Brock Palmer              Liam Rogers               Lynden McLachlan

Dresden Robinson      Keaton Van Beest

Coaching Staff: 

Jason Emery               Donovan Moorman      Dan Rogers

Wyatt Emery