skip navigation

2020 Peewee AA Teams Announced

By Al Robinson, 02/06/20, 10:00AM PST


CMBA along with Jeremy Hall and Terry Skipper are proud to announce the following players selected to one of two Peewee AA single season teams!

A special thank you to everyone who attended the tryouts – it truly was a grueling selection process!!

Team: Peewee AA Navy
Head Coach: Jeremy Hall

Logan Booth
Kaleb Butt
Matthew Chater
Justus Chyld
Kolton Corbett
Julin Giesbrecht
Karsen Guenther
Sam Hall
Carter McLachlan
Eli Robinson
Logan Rogers
Carter Rushton
Ian Vandepol


Team: Peewee AA Red
Head Coach: Terry Skipper

Carter Bestebroer
Evan Gofers
Everett Labadie
Evan Maloney
Kaelen McAuley
Rheece McAuley
Gage McLellan
Tate O’Clare
Kyezen Pleasants
Jase Skipper
Brady Sturrus
Drew Suttie
Evan Tran

CMBA would like to invite the following players (as well as any player who were unable to attend tryouts) to join

to join the spring PSET(Peewee Select Exhibition Team). Coaches to be announced shortly.

Kale Bartel
Brodie Durie
Joseph Groves
Kobbi Hartel
Carter Holek
Owen Hornsby
Sean Matish
Dylan Mattila
Payton O’Brien
Sam Orrell
Kane Pye
Jett Verschuur
Nicholas Wagner

Good luck to all our cougar ball players this season and we look forward to seeing everyone at the diamond!!

Go Cougars!!